Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher                               Ms A. Steels

Deputy Head                              Mrs C. Coles

Interim Deputy Head                Ms C. Hogston

Inclusion Team

SENDCo                                                                                         Ms H. Sheehan

Inclusion Lead and Child Protection                                       Ms C.Coles

Specialist Teacher –  The Sky View Suite                                Ms L. Pinkney

Specialist Teacher – The Sky View Suite                                 Ms J. Kelford

SEND Admin Support – The Sky View Suite                           Ms L. Roberts

Topaz KS2 Provision

Teacher in Charge – Topaz Class                                             Ms N. Goodyear

Teaching Assistant                                                                   Ms H. Johnston

Teaching Assistant                                                                   Ms R. Stainsby

Teaching Assistant                                                                   Mr S.Davies

Little Topaz KS1 Provision

Teacher in Charge – Topaz Class                                               Ms J.Baker

Teaching Assistant                                                                      Ms E.Hunter

Teaching Assistant                                                                     Ms C. Griffith

Nursery Team

Foundation Stage Leader                Ms E. Booth

Teacher                                                 Ms A. Leung

Nursery Nurses/Teaching Assistants

Ms A. Lewis                                       Ms J. Hewitt

Ms R. Dale

Reception Team

Year Group Leader                             Ms C. Davison – Hedgehogs Class

Teacher                                                 Ms S. Allmand – Foxes Class

Teacher                                                  Ms K. Clenshaw – Foxes Class

Teacher                                                 Ms D. Khiytani – Owls Class

Teacher                                                 Ms A. Bruynseels – Badgers Class

Teacher                                                 Ms L.Pinkney – Badgers Class

Nursery Nurses/Teaching Assistants

Ms J. Byrne                     Ms C. Pango de Harries                    Ms M. Davies

Ms M. Grisby                 Ms G D’Anelli

Year 1 Team

Year Group Leader                            Ms J. Mann – Indigo Class

Teacher                                                 Mr I. Davies – Turquoise Class

Teacher                                                 Ms A. Conroy – Blue Class

Teacher                                                 Ms J. Lavender – Purple Class

Teaching Assistants

Ms L. Tasker                                        Ms L. Moore

Ms S. Allnutt                                        Ms M. Fragkouli

Ms M. Khawaja

Year 2 Team

Year Group Leader                              Ms A. Paish  – Silver Class

Teacher                                                 Ms H. Hammond – Gold Class

Teacher                                                 Ms J. Jones – Ruby Class

Teacher                                                 Ms H. Luck – Sapphire Class

Teaching Assistants

Ms E. Tily                                              Ms A. Hanrahan

Ms R. Buchan                                     Ms C. Ridden

Year 3 Team

Year Group Leader                             Ms H. Gordon – 3G Class

Teacher                                                 Ms A. Salam – 3S Class

Teacher                                                 Ms E. Hardy  – 3H Class

Teacher                                                 Mr N. Cooper – 3C Class

Teacher                                                Ms J. Kelford

Teaching Assistants

Ms T. Robinson                                    Ms A. Phillips

Ms M. Holt

Year 4 Team

Year Group Leader                           Mr K. Maguire  – 4M Class

Teacher                                                 Ms D. Cook – 4C Class

Teacher                                                 Ms C. Grima – 4G Class

Teacher                                                 Ms J. Skawinska – 4S Class

Teacher                                                 Ms J. Kelford

Teaching Assistants

Ms M. Jacquier Yamada                        Ms J. Orrell

Year 5 Team

Year Group Leader                               Mr C. Morris – 5M Class

Teacher                                                 Ms V. Trigg – 5T Class

Teacher                                                 Ms Z. Regan – 5R Class

Teacher                                                 Mr T. Rissen – 5TR Class

Teaching Assistants

Ms C. Songui                   Ms R. Williams

Ms C. Aberdein               Ms L. Paul

Year 6 Team

Year Group Leader                              Mr M. Cooper  – 6C Class

Teacher                                                 Mr J. Lamb – 6L Class

Teacher                                                 Ms H. Haffegee – 6H Class

Teacher                                                 Ms R. Board – 6B Class

Teacher                                                Ms J. Ko

Teaching Assistants

Ms P. Charalambous                                               Ms J.Joyce